Jio Launches 5G Services in Seven Northeast Cities, Network Now Live in 191 Cities in India

Reliance Jio on Friday announced the launch of the 5G services across six states of the Northeast circle by connecting seven cities, namely, Shillong, Imphal, Aizawl, Agartala, Itanagar, Kohima and Dimapur with its True 5G network. True 5G is now live in 191 cities across the country, it said. “By December 2023, Jio True 5G … Read more